CONTACT

Contact Information

Bencros
Nabr. L.Štúra 1173/25
956 18, Bošany

UK Sales Office +44 20 3727 5139

Slovak Office  +421 38748 444

Email sales@bencros.sk

Image
Please fill the required field.
Please fill the required field.
Please fill the required field.

Contact Details

Mark JOHNSON Chairmanmark@bencros.sk
Branislav BernatManaging Directorbranislav@bencros.sk
Daniel JOHNSONSales & Business Managerdanny@jrcinternational.sk
Jozef MILATA Transport Administrator jozef@bencros.sk
Daniel RAJCEK Accounting Managerdanko@bencros.sk